Tiger Lillies came back nicely.

in #nature5 years ago

We planted a few Tiger Lily plants around our Koi pond 2 years ago, and they are one of my favorite plants to see come back every year. They seem to have grown, but not sure if I have many earlier pics to compare. I guess we will for next year now!

IMG_20190709_060511EFFECTS.jpg

IMG_20190709_060459.jpg
What are your favorite plants that come back every year? We're looking to add a few maybe bright blue or purple if we can find them.

All photos original copyright the author of this post.
Enjoy!
@ksteem

Sort:  

man this is amazing!!!!!.

Thank you. I still wonder at them each day. They stay nice for so long!

wow it's very amazing flowers
great photography @ksteem

Thank you. It's all the flowers! Smartphones today are great too. Taken with Pixel2 XL.

They certainly came out nicely! I love the colors of them. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks. My wife is the big flower addict. I'm not so much into them all, but I sure like these!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75