White OrchidsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Some of my favorite Orchids: White Orchids

This color orchid looks like a clean beauty that makes it easier to appreciate the shape of the flower rather than being overwhelmed by color. Add a pleasant fragrance and you have what some consider to be a perfect orchid. Most white and light-colored orchids are very fragrant at night, which attracts moths which then pollinate them.

White one

Another angle
28796ECD-472D-40AB-8C1F-F9E22F43AF42.jpeg

Another angle
C07AF7DE-40EB-4C76-87BB-4F0CF8728A0F.jpeg

Another angle
5FFB5CC8-3CD9-45F1-BC87-CB644B0CB181.jpeg

Photo Credits
All photos are mine, taken with my I-phone camera.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.16 tree(s)!


Thanks to @shortsegments

We have planted already 3503.15 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25703.71
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Wow!
This is very beautiful and I like learning a little about White Orchids while I enjoy their beauty. Thanks!

These are gorgeous pictures!
Thanks for sharing them and the info on White Orchids.

Thank you for your kind words.

I am going somewhere So my service is remain close Stop bidding ( If you send sbd with out seeing status don't worry when i came back i give my service to you )

Okay. I sent SBD but I know you will provide service when you return.

lalai you are my good service user and you win my trust when i came back i teach you my steemit course free which cost is 30 SBD but its free for you

The pictures of the orchid are very nice. I was pleasantly surprised to see so many angles of this very large and beautiful orchid. I really like how you combine beautiful pictures with an interesting narrative.

You got a 2.81% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @lalai!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78