Beautiful ashore in monochrome

in #nature6 years ago

In this series ,I am presenting black and white photographs daily . Very often ,I find lots of natural subjects are perfectly beautiful in monochrome .

Black and white shot gives the abstract ideas of every subjects and abstract arts and thinking gives you the awesomeness of mind's joys....

I am not big author ,trying to present beautiful black and white photographs daily.
Feedback and advises are highly recommended !

Subject : Ashore & Crops/Natural Beauty

Kolkata,India

Snap information :
Maker : Sm G900H
White Balace : Auto
Flash : No,Day light condition
Editor Tool :

as1.jpg

Sort:  

I confess that although I am not very fond of black and white photographs, this photograph has something more for me that makes it nice, it can be its warmth. Congratulation! Keep going on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87