Small Waterfall of Great Beauty - Pequeña Cascada de Gran Belleza

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, today I want to share with you some photographs I took some time ago in a small waterfall in the botanical garden of my city. I was sitting close by, contemplating the place and hearing its sound so relaxing.

It is a very beautiful place, a haven of peace and harmony, of pleasant sounds that invite the birds to join with their songs. Surrounded by a lot of vegetation and small animals that I like to photograph.

I love so much vegetation around this, all that moss and ferns growing among the rocks, it was a moment of great peace that I enjoyed very much.

Here are the photos. Enjoy!

Hola, buen día para todos, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algunas fotografías que tomé hace un tiempo atrás en una pequeña cascada del jardín botánico de mi ciudad.

Estuve un sentada cerca, contemplando el lugar y escuchar su sonido tan relajante.

Es un lugar muy bello, un remanso de paz y armonía, de agradables sonidos que invitan a que los pajaros se unan con sus cantos.

Rodeado de mucha vegetación y pequeños animales a los que me gusta fotografíar.

Me encanta tanta vegetación a su alrededor, todo ese musgo y helechos creciendo entre las rocas, fue un momento de mucha paz que disfruté muchísimo.

Aquí están las fotos. Disfruten!

Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia

 

photofriend banner.jpg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://leyargoz.vornix.blog/small-waterfall-of-great-beauty/

Sort:  

Muy bonito el efecto seda.

Muchas gracias, @nenio, feliz día:)

Hermosas fotos! Me imagino lo relajante del sonido del agua

Muchas gracias linda, el lugar es precioso y sí, el sonido es de lo mejor. Me alegra que te guste, mil gracias por tu visita:)

Great shots. I have not yet tried longexposure pictures, too focused on macro at the moment, but it is on my list.

You are funny. In a comment you say you got lucky after trying for several hours. Lady that is not luck, that is perseverance :)
You did very well. In the last image the rock on the right seems to be a face, of a statue.

I also love macro photography too much, but sometimes I like to post photographs like these that mean a lot to me.

Hahaha that's right after a long time insisting and even a bad temper, I was able to get these photos, I'm very glad you like them. Thank you for your visit and comment:)

Very beautiful photos. It's not luck, I call it talent. 🙂

Thank you so much, sweetie, glad you like it:)

wow!So lovely!
Do you have a ND filter?If so, can you suggest me a cheap one?

Hello, I don't use filters, that day I was lucky to get these photos after hours trying it. Thank you for your visit and comment, I hope you have a happy day:)

Todo se ve muy lindo es genial...

Muchas gracias, me alegra que te guste. Feliz día:)

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82