✳ Perfect escape

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

I stopped waiting for something. My heart becomes calm, I started to live because before I was thinking more about how to live. I stopped waiting for something from myself.

#perfectescape #enjoythesilence #travel 🌿


Mauai island

@ligit

Sort:  

beautiful weather

Wow what a great view

You are light but your photo is so weighted in value. You have the best choice for photography. Thanks for sharing.

the view is perfect to enjoy a cup of coffee with someone special.. hahaha
bytheway its a beautiful car...

That's trut! Coffee and a nice/beautiful view are the perfect duo ;]

Hi @ligit, very nice snapshot, when we find the reason, life will become meaningful. I like your post. I followed and upvoted you.

Thank you, I believe that there must be harmony everywhere

I loved your photo, how good it is to feel good with yourself, that's a good attitude.

I would say that this is almost one of the most important priorities in life.
Thank you su much!

Nice Shot, which place is this?

Hawaii, Mauai island

wow amazing view and looking so cute.

Great landscapic shot ...Where it is?

Beautiful landscape. 👍

But you are looking beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29