MONSTER TRUCK & THE WALKING STICKS

in #nature6 years ago

While helping @truconspiracy & @papa-pepper work on a few things, Monster Truck kept getting distracted.


I guess he takes after his old man. Interestingly enough, he found juvenile walking sticks of both yellow and green colors. It's an amazing world out there, enjoy the pics!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

adventurous Monster Truck! , Lezzgo explore the world little buddy
much love 👶❤️❤️❤️

Little heroes meet monsters too ...lol

Monster truck @little-peppers just made my whole Sunday.......How Cool is that ??

Hey again this is new click.. enjoy @little-pepers.. your garden is full of enjoyment..

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the photos, they are fascinating insects indeed. I love them.

Love the photos, they
Are fascinating insects
Indeed. I love them.

                 - sallybeth23


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Concentration and focused!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13