Lord Nigels Travels - Random and Remote spots - Photo Eleven

in #nature5 years ago

Hi again,

Time for another random photo :).

I dug this one out, found it on an old ext. drive...no clue where I took this at all?

This original photo was taken by @lordnigel

I could probably narrow this one down to a few countries, but gosh this could be anywhere?

Any ideas where in the world this is?  

If some one can help me work out the exact location and refresh my memory -  I will grant a boon and give my thanks :)         

If nothing else, I hope you enjoy the picture the world has so much on offer to see and Steem on!!      

Cheers 

Sort:  

C'mon dude! It's obvious!
Look at the land mass on the other side of the water... the refactored light hitting the rocky beach at that angle. It's clearly : Daħlet Qorrot, Malta, and given the light I'd say this photo was taken at 2:02pm on the 15/09/2002... give or take 5 minutes.

Wow! thats a decent serve of science in action...I wasn't sure it was possible to be so completely wrong, but my faith is restored..hehe.

hehe hey man - I have to make it tough, people were guessing too easy

Ah, excuse me sir but the math doesn't lie. If I'm not within a 10 minute variance of the exact time and location of the exposure of this photo, then I will eat this delicious pizza. Don't think I won't!

hehe Yeah I know you would...then your ninja training would suffer..so ok I agree on your time assessment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34