The heart of nature - sea heart

in #nature6 years ago


yesterday when I was walking on the beach, the sea was poured in by this sweetheart, my sweetheart from the algae, inside the pebbles, the shells. As the universe sent me a gift, a gift, a sign, I felt blessed and took it with me into the apartment.

I put it on the balcony to dry, and I wanted to share it with you.

heart of nature




Sort:  

I followed and up votes you. please followback @huanmv

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86