📷 Nature Blog with @Ma1neEvent - Autumn Sundown at the Lake (Oct. 2018)

in #nature5 years ago

It's sundown at the lake...
The Autumn air is crisp & cold...


Join me for another Nature Photography blog!


I had the pleasure of spending another amazing weekend at my cottage recently. The weather was cold, but still rather clear skies overall. I was able to capture some pretty new sundown photos to share with you all on Steemit!


The night was cold... and the winds were calm...


sundddwww.png


We sat outdoors by a big campfire... watching the sun go down...


sunddoowwn.png


sundown1.png


This is one of the final weekend I get to spend here before winter hits...


What do you think of this view?


sundwon2.png
All photos in this post are 100% Original by @Ma1neEvent


I hope you enjoyed these new landscape photos.


Feel free to leave me some feedback in the replies below.
Thanks for visiting!


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

I agree... Glad you enjoyed the photos @bitsy! Thanks for stopping by...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73