📷 Nature Blog with @Ma1neEvent - Chippy Snackin' at the Cottage

in #nature6 years ago

Little Chipmunks
are one of my favorite things
to see at my Cottage!


Look how cute this little guy is!


chipppyy3.png


Hey Steemians! Welcome to another nature photography blog with @Ma1neEvent. I love sharing the different photos I am able to capture out in the woods with all of you here on Steemit! Today I thought I would share some photos of one of the local chipmunks who found one of the cherries i put out for him to snack on!


chippyyy2.png


I just love watching their little hands and faces...


Don't you think they are cute?


chipppppy.png


He let me take a few more photos before he finished the cherry...
Then he was on his way...


chippy4.png
All photos in this post are 100% Original by @Ma1neEvent


Do you ever see chipmunks where you are?


I hope you enjoyed seeing this little creature!


See you next time...


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

ah! so cute!

Chipmunks are definitely adorable. It's kind of funny that I hadn't thought about these little critters until I saw your post and... come to think of it, I haven't seen a chipmunk since I've moved to Florida!

Great shot! I love chippies but they are usually gone by the time I grab my camera. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20