📷 Nature Blog with @Ma1neEvent - Lake Creatures... Frogs, Fish, & Tadpoles!

in #nature6 years ago

There are always so many
interesting creatures to see
at the Lake!


Let's check out a few of them...


Greetings Steemians! Welcome to my Nature Photography Blog on Steemit. This blog contains only 100% original content created by @Ma1neEvent. I hope you enjoy going on another nature adventure with me at my cottage on the lake in New England, USA!


Any time that I am at the lake, I always see a wide variety of wildlife. There is always something to been seen. This time around, I am going to share with you some of the lake creatures that I have seen in the past couple of weekends...



Check out these amazing
Bull Frogs!


I actually came across a couple of decent sized ones this time!


froggerbig.png


It was a beautiful, sunny day... and the frogs were sunbathing...


frogger1.png


They will sit in the same spot for hours sometimes...


I had to creep up close enough to them to get a few photos
to share with you...


This guy was just chilling on a lily pad...


frogger2.png



I also see many other things in the lake...


Including some Tadpoles!


taddy.png


I also saw a few "Sucker" fish eat the algae off of the rocks...


fisshy.png

There are many other interesting creatures I will share with you from the lake in future blog posts, so check back often!


Any day spent at the lake is always appreciated by me...


lakey.png
All photos in this post are original content taken by @Ma1neEvent with a Nikon d3400


I hope you enjoyed these new nature moments!


Please leave me some replies
below with what you think of the photos!


Your Resteems, Replies,
Votes, and SP Delegations
are always appreciated.



ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-03T23:49:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 147.30/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75