📷 Nature Blog with @Ma1neEvent - Momma Duck with 8 New Babies! (July 2018)

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

The Ducks are having their Babies!


This Momma decided to show off
her new 8 little duckies!


Welcome back to @Ma1neEvent's Nature Blog!


I am excited to share with you some really cute photos of some brand new baby ducks that visited my cottage this weekend! They were just tiny chicks still... you could still see the yellow on the feathers!

Look at this proud Momma
and her babies!


20180715_145501.jpg


She was very cautious bringing them closer at first... and kept her distace at the begining...


Do you see the frog peaking it's eyes out near the top of the photo?



20180715_145607.jpg


The baby ducks were so tiny!


20180715_145239.jpg


They finally got brave enough to come in closer...

20180715_145203.jpg


Mom stayed close by the whole time...


20180715_120954.jpg


They enjoyed eating bugs off of the water plants...


20180715_145916.jpg


It will be fun to watch them grow during the rest of the summer months!


Thanks for stopping by duckies!


20180715_120751.jpg


20180715_145654.jpg


What do you think of this cute
little duck family?




I hope you enjoyed these new original nature photos!

Want to support @ma1neevent through SP Delegations?


Your Steem Power Delegations can help me provide Steemians a bigger reward boost when I curate their blogs! Feel free to contact me on Discord Chat @Ma1neEvent if you have any questions about delegations.

Click here to Delegate 50 SP
Click here to Delegate 100 SP
Click here to Delegate 500 SP
Click here to Delegate 1000 SP


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-15T19:15:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 179.80/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your post has been fantastic. So I think Sabbi should vote in your post.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

The Ducks are having thier Babies!
It should be their instead of thier.

Nature arrange everything properly and gives us power to maintain..
Nature gives a lot to every creature of God.

Fantastic shots of the family outing the young ones are so cute at that age

Yes they are fun to watch for sure!

OOh wow!
The pictures look amazing and those ducks... OMG I need to have them.
Can you please bring them to me so that I can cuddle them all day?
Woe, really great!
I love ducks, I really do and I am sad that all the ducks have gone away here. So, sadly no babies here this year!

They are sooo cute and lovely! 💚💚💚💚

Love these babies and momma duck pics! Where I used to live we often had families of ducks and geese, I so loved seeing them ♡
Baby birds are just the cutest.

I love the ducks! Totally adorable.

Thanks, I'm glad you liked them @wipgirl!

such great shots of the little duck family 🤩
i like it a lot ... so i give upvote and resteem 😉

Thank you! I'm happy you enjoyed seeing the ducks!

You are welcome 🤗
Yes, I enjoyed it very much 👍 you took beautiful pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82