📷 Nature Photography with @Ma1neEvent - Join me for a Nature Walk!

in #nature6 years ago

Let's go for a walk in
the wilderness and see
what we can find for
cool nature moments!




Welcome back to another nature blog with @Ma1neEvent.


I recently had the privilege to go out for a nature walk in the forest here in Northern New England, USA. It was a beautiful spring day, and a friend and I ventured out with our cameras to see if we could get some cool photos.


It was nice to get outside and enjoy some fresh air...


The birds were chirping in the trees...
I looked up, and saw this little fella looking back at me!


birdie2.png


He seemed amused at watching me from up in the tree...


birdie1.png


He even started to sing for me!


birdie3.png


Thanks for the song Birdie!


birdie4.png


Everything was looking very green.
The air felt so fresh as a calm breeze whipped through the trees...


path.png


The walking trail eventually lead us to a small body of water...


path2.png


There were many ducks and Canadian Geese off in the distance enjoying the water...


geese.png
(All photographs in this blog post are originals by @Ma1neEvent, taken with a Nikon D3400)


Overall, it was a great day spent outside with nature. I am always very thankful that this type of scenerey is all around me, and that I can visit nature often.


I hope you enjoyed the photos!


Thanks for viewing... Let me know what you think of the photos in the replies below!


Your replies and Resteems
are appreciated!


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

Last time I checked out your pictures you had snow. So summer does exist up north! Glad to hear you are enjoying thebdoors. I imagined a Disney singalong scene when you mentioned the bird singing

Haha yes, the snow is finally gone. Thanks for stopping by Kubby!

Haha yes, the snow is finally gone. Thanks for stopping by Kubby!

What a pretty area! And great shots of that sweet songbird!

Thank you @artemisnorth! It was cool to be able to have it sit there long enough to take a few photos!

I love the scene of the country road.

Hey Thank you @carolynseymour, I am so glad you enjoyed the photos!

Very beautiful area you live in!

Yes, it certainly is very beautiful here. I am thankful to live in such a scenic place! Thanks for stopping by @wandrnrose7!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-06T00:44:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 75.80/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20