beautiful scenery around me

in #nature6 years ago

hi stemians ..!

on this occasion again will again share a themed post about a beautiful scene around me.


image


this unique scene that I share is a scene in the afternoon at the edge of the reservoir located in the city of lhokseumawe,

the scenery here is very beautiful when we are here in the afternoon with the sighting of the house house that is on the edge of the reservoir and also seen the towering buildings tunggi in the city lhokseumawe.


image


this place is visited by many people in the afternoon as entertainment in the afternoon.
I capture this scene with my smartphone.


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem & follow me

@mahyulmaulana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94