Awesome local flowers

in #nature6 years ago

The Cape is blessed with a fantastic endemic floral kingdom.

Proteas and sugar bushes make the most amazing floral arrangements.

The heads of these flowers are all bigger than a tennis ball.

Sort:  

Absolutely stunning, interesting that you took notice of them in the hotel. Love flowers especially Proteas, pity my ex seldom thought it important enough to give me some, did not even get any at the birth of each of my 4 children. Men!!!

Probably even more beautiful in full bloom

Wow...Nice Flowers😍 Plz Tell Me what is the name of This Flower?

Beautiful pictures and wonderful shapes!

Lovely Florishing Flowers
I hope to visit South Africa someday
Your Username reminds me of the great Nelson Mandela.
Trust you great in your great Blog posts.

lovely flower!!

So lovely flower , nice color and photography . You are genious .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @mandela

Follow my blog @powerupme

Floral kingdom. I like that term, @mandela.

so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31