LAST HURRAH for FLOWERS

in #nature6 years ago

Rhododendron flowers don't last long, but are spectacular when they do. Bees seem to know by frantically going from one to another.

DSCN0302.JPG

DSCN0304.JPG

DSCN0308.JPG

DSCN0309.JPG

Sort:  

Spectacular indeed and that bee sure is too! : )

Thanks, not easy snapping bees.

It sure isn't easy to get those little buggers and you did a great job. : )

beautiful 🌻🌻🌻 flower and cute 🐝🐝🐝 bee

Not easy to get the bees, they move around so much.

One of the best I've seen. :-)

Thanks brother

Wow, beautiful azaleas, the seal is intoxicated with her! !

哇,好美的杜鹃花啊,密封也为她陶醉啊!!

amazing beauty !!!!! We saw these flowers during our tour of the Czech Republic DSC_0367 (2)~1.jpg

That's them. :-)

These are so pretty! I have tried to grow them in the past, but I have never had much luck with them.

I have deer that eat them in Winter.

I don't seem to have issues with deer in the winter. I do in our other seasons though.

Bees are hard to shoot, but you've managed to take some pictures.

Thanks @eii you understand. :-)

Nature doesn't tire of showing us photos where the interaction or the balance between its different actors is continuous, diverse and splendid. Here, in your very good photos, you show us two of his great actors: the flowers and the bees.
Greetings @manorvillemike

Nature is always our teacher.

Gorgeous shots! Those bees know it is a short stay for them. I love my rhodies and wish they would last longer!

The color is divine!

Thanks @dswigle This is my only one.

Oh, well at least it is a beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76