Sort:  

Ah...so relaxing. My kind of place.

Fish jumping out of the water.

I am on my way.

The walks in these landscapes, the truth that can never bore you ... I'm a little envious not to have a park of this type near my residence...Greetings @manorvillemike

Each area of the world has something to offer.

It's so beautiful when everything is in bloom!

Before and after the pollen. :-)

I like a lot.

How cool brother Mike - another terrific capture of nature. Looks like a peaceful place to camp 'n gather oneself.
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

That it is, with very few people in the park that day.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06