SPIRITUAL SUNSET

in #nature6 years ago

Checked the setting sun just in time to catch this inspirational beauty. There haven't been any decent ones lately and if there were I missed them.

DSCN1057.JPG

DSCN1059.JPG

DSCN1062.JPG

DSCN1061.JPG

DSCN1064.JPG

Sort:  

colors of nature....

Yes, no re-touch up.

Wow..sun leaving back some kind of rays...

But not good enough for an up-vote from you. :-(

Haha..here's my upvote...followed you as well :)
Have a great day :)

That's more like it. It's not like it's coming out of your pocket. :-) Thanks

Haha..Enjoy it :)

Thats such an awesoem sunset

Thanks Jay, I finally got one, been awhile. :-)

Its been ages since I got a sunset as well :(

Whoa very beautiful @manorvillemike!! ☀
Not many sunny golden moments here in awhile.
What a awesome ray! Made your day! :-)

Now I don't have to go to church for a month. :-)

Stunning ski Mike, glad you managed to capture it. It has a very unusual formation. Lovely!

Thanks, was a big chore walking 50 feet and then crossing the road for the pictures. :-)

Wow! I have never seen one like this before and it sure is amazing.

I wonder how many great sunsets I have missed.

Sounds like you haven't been looking for them. I bet you will now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73