Wild plants that have unique flowers

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

image
photo taken by @marconah


Yesterday, when I was in the hills I found wild plants that had very unique flowers, these flowers looked like soft fur, white and had a slightly large size, seen in a comparison of flowers and green leaves. Really has a large size. This flower grows wild, and we can't find it in the yard, I find it in the hilly forest. Well, this is one wild flower that I don't know its name.


image
photo taken by @marconah


image
photo taken by @marconah


In this post I show three flower images that look very soft, if you hold them, then you like touching a cat, this flower does not have a good scent, just looks ordinary. I have never seen this flower before, well, as I said before, this flower is not cultivated in the yard, but grows wild in the forest.


If you like my work do not hesitate to support, vote, comment, and resteem.

Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

So cool to look at flowers this way!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73