if the last tree has been cut, the last fish has been caught and the last river has dried up. then that's when people will realize that money does not mean anything.

in #nature6 years ago

if the last tree has been cut, the last fish has been caught and the last river has dried up. then that's when people will realize that money does not mean anything.


> ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/zruqc64gfn.jpg)

As a Steemian, I have to use all the moments I've been through and capture some of those moments in the form of pictures / photos and I share with my friends all over here because I think it will be more valuable than me spreading the image. to other social media and here I can also make a profit, that's what I do every day, now look at the picture below and give a little input and suggestions how do you think one more do not forget to give one vote,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86