To the sky in the afternoons.

in #nature6 years ago

image

Good morning steemit friends wherever you are in good health and in the protection of god, on this occasion I want to post about the beauty of the sky on the sick of the day.

image

this is a photo with the beauty of the sky in the afternoon is very beautiful captivating, I am very contemplating how beautiful the universe is, the beauty of the sky just like the beauty of the sea, the sea has a very vast nature and the sky also has a vast nature, and full of scenery like the sea and mountains that have beautiful scenery in this nature.

image

the beauty of this sky I am a photo with mobile phone himax, I am very focused on taking photos to this heavenly heaven, may my friend like this post steemit this.

Upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

I am very focused on taking photos to this heavenly heaven.
You are always focus :D 👍

Pemandangan di sore hari sangat lah indah untuk di abadikan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76