travel the beauty of the sea lhok nga.

in #nature6 years ago

image

good night in your world hopefully in good health on the wall, on this occasion i want to post about my trip sea lhok nga, its so beautiful place.

selamat malam di dunia Anda semoga dalam kesehatan yang baik di dinding, pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memposting tentang perjalanan saya lhok laut nga, tempatnya yang begitu indah.

. image

image

this is my journey lhok nga beach is so beautiful and charming, I really like the beauty of the sea, because the sea has a vast place, and full of waves at sea, and lhok nga beach has a mountain at sea level, and beach lhok nga very much the people who visit this lhok nga beach, and I deeply contemplate the beauty of the sea, because it can eliminate the burden of our minds and I go to sea to unleash the burden of mind, and this lhok nga beach is full of joy and passion with the beauty of this sea.

inilah perjalanan saya lhok nga pantai ini begitu indah dan menawan, saya sangat suka keindahan laut, karena lautnya memiliki tempat yang luas, dan penuh ombak di laut, dan pantai lhok nga memiliki gunung di permukaan laut, dan pantai lhok nga sangat banyak orang yang mengunjungi pantai lhok nga ini, dan saya sangat merenungkan keindahan laut, karena dapat menghilangkan beban pikiran kita dan saya melaut untuk melepaskan beban pikiran, dan pantai lhok nga ini adalah penuh kegembiraan dan gairah dengan keindahan laut ini.

image

dan lhok nga beach saya fotografi dengan ponsel himax, saya sangat fokus untuk memotret fotografi keindahan laut lhok nga ini, dan mudah-mudahan teman saya steemit keindahan posting ini, dan hanya itu yang bisa saya sampaikan.

image

and lhok nga beach I am photography with mobile phone himax, I am very focused on taking photography of marine beauty lhok nga this, and hopefully my friend steemit beauty of this post, and only that I can convey.

Upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Pajan troh u lhoknga nyan?

Pantai Lhoknga memang tiada duanya keindahan

ya,terimakasih banyak @rifqistem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25