Appreciation of Trees 1!

in #nature5 years ago

Admiring the scenery around me has been a common practice that has provided much therapy through natures own beauty and tranquillity. All the packing travelling and distance covered lead me to a beautiful landscape that rejuvenates my mind and body.

While looking around at the beautiful hills and greenery I reflect a little around what makes the natural outdoors so beautiful. One of the most significant parts of admiring the outdoors comes from colours and detail. As I peer into the distance that filled with various peaks, and grassy lands, there are also an abundance of trees. I come to realise that trees also make up much of the landscape, providing definition in texture and composition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17