Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Blooming Flower in Summer

in #nature6 years ago

I have visited the Devgarh town situated at Rajsamand, Rajasthan, India two days ago. The purpose of visit was to registered the plot (small Land) bought by my sister. The Devgarh located 150 Km far from my house. I have seen eye-catching flower tree, I can't stop myself from capturing this natural scenic beauty.

If any steemians knew the name of tree, damn me in comment.

#colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow : Blooming Flower in Summer

4.jpg

2.jpg
3.jpg

zoomed view of flower

1.jpg

whole tree of flower

6.jpg
5.jpg

Yellow Flower Steeming India

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful photography.

lovely colors

one beautiful tree.

wow beautiful yyar gud one

This is Bhava blossoming. In urdu its called Amaltas, while in english it is called the Golden Shower tree. I have been fond of this tree for a long time. For me this is the most beautiful tree.It also has lot of medical use in both Ayurveda and unani medicine. Both pathies claim that medicine made from this tree can cure all stomach problems.

Thanking you for information provided. I like you comment. Great.

I seen that tree here and it is awesome. Like golden rain.

Thanks, I think you are correct. I don't know the exact name.

Cassia fistula aka Golden shower tree

Beautiful

hello mehta it is very nice and beautiful flowers. of course I want to plant it in the home page. but in Indonesia there is no.
very good

This is rain tree, seen very beautiful.

that very nice tree . beautiful flower
do you know the name of that tree?

I think it is Golden Shower tree as told by @aghorikailash. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85