What's happening: Cannot ramble but thinking of you

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

As the title of my post says - I am not able to ramble,
But with achieving my Steemit goals, I will not gamble.

As Steemit is now entwined in my D N A,
With this short rhyme, I create my 1 post a-day.

I am out and about enjoying the nice weather,
But I'll share a few photos and pretend we are together.

Along the River Amstel

Mesmerizing skies

Cows in the meadow

Sort:  

I can see that you're really determined to meet your one post each day goal. That's cool bro. I don't think I've created any steemit goals for myself yet. Just still observing.

Hi @resuscitate - observing is also good. I have set myself goal due to the competition but also because if I left for so long before. I am enjoying being here - so it does not feel like a chore anymore but is becoming part of my routine.

I really like watcing this kind of photos, because they comunicates good feelings and lightness during a special saturday afternoon. I hope you have a good day.
See you soon man!

Posted using Partiko Android

@moncia - thank you. I have a fantastic day - it certainly made me feel good. I will write about how my day ended shortly. Been one of those relaxing days - Sunday right. :-)

Congratulations @momogrow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice rhyme...Don't wanna gamble with my steemit goal too...I can look at that river all day and not get tired...It looks calm and beautiful..Nice picture all around

Thank you @ifeoluwa88 -which photo is your favorite?

Along the river amstel

Such a beautiful place, love the pic scene, I hope you will be able to keep up with your goal of one post per day... You can do it

Thank you @burlarj - I love being by water. Yes I will do my best - might resort to telling a story with photos and few words but that is part of being MomoGrOw.

i am much better at rambling than gambling....:) great shots here

haha @ vladivostok - I totally get that - me too. Thanks - nice area of peace - by the river.

Hi @momogrow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.794 which ranks you at #12218 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 12221).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #395.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This is just how I remember The Netherlands. Eventhough I only visited Amsterdam, I have scenery like in your photos a lot, when we were in the car.

Yes it is beautiful here. Nice that u have some good- from-the-car photos

Beautiful Dutch landscape scenery, @momogrow.
The post has been upvoted by our @steemcuration voting trail!

Rhank u @steemcuration - the dutch countryside is really lovely - happy you enjoyed the photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77