A Great Day to Fish

in #nature6 years ago

The 3 fisherman are having a good time together as though they have not seen each other since they were children. The wind was really high this day, so it probably wasn’t ideal for fishing. They seem to be making the most of it.

B901255B-5B89-499C-96E6-F5B3631BA8C9.jpeg

Sort:  

I love fishing...where is this place??

Hugs friend!
I thought about you today, I saw the googley lady I was telling you about, I wish you could meet her. lol

Everything about this picture looks so peaceful. I love it!

Thanks friend, got whirling dervishly busy the last few days and running behind in everything. Sorry I missed this one. Googley lady, LOL👀
Hugs and love headed your way tonight, hope all is well ❤️🐓

Every day is a good day for fishing. Strangely, I have the best luck in the crappiest weather. You never know until you go. Hope they had a wonderful time.

Looks lovely I'd rather swim not a big fisher myself. Prefer berries from the trees :) 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84