Such a gorgeous nature. Simply love it :)

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Good morning beautiful people out there. Today morning seems to be a wonderful gift from God.spring-tree-flowers-meadow-60006.jpeg

I always try to find beautiful places where I can find these type of imagery. These really make me feel so happy that I won’t be able to make you guys understand. Let me tell the story what happened today morning exactly. My mom told me to go to the supermarket to buy groceries. At first, I didn't want to wake up as I don't usually work on Saturdays. What I do is just eat, sleep and watch TV all the long. But guys I had to go because it was my Mom's order. I prepared myself and set off for the market.

On the way I said only came across this beautiful garden. This is not very far from our house, it's just near our neighborhood. The time was 7:30. As soon as I noticed the landscape, at that moment I really forgot that I am on this planet. Thought I who was residing on any other planet, like how beautiful it can be. For the first few seconds, I got goosebumps. Was unable to control my emotion, suddenly run back to my home to bring my camera and came to that garden immediately.

I started clicking pictures randomly from here and there:). Just I was thinking about which position would help me to capture the most beautiful side of the garden. At last in this is the picture which I settled for a final one and the gift is around all of you. I came home back, and my mother was thinking about what this boy doing. Have you gone mad or what? I showed that picture to my mom, she also got stunned. This is how a beautiful naturistic picture holds the capability of impressing people with its mesmerizing beauty. Thanks to the almighty God for what he has created in this planet. Good day :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @musicamma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75