Nature is God #2 (Just Follow to Get Free Upvoting and Resteem from @nageshwar0369)

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9075.JPG

Every Moment Of Life Is Very Unique. A Sunset, The First Love, Our First Kiss, Our First Dance. Nothing Will Ever Reoccur The Same Way. Everything Happens Only Once In The History Of UNIVERSE

IMG_9074.JPG

Nature is not mute. It is us Who are Deaf to Listen to to it. It's supposed to be home rather than a place to visit. And It is us who has to change not the Nature.

I am An Ardent Supporter Of @thevenusproject Who Proposes A Resource Based Economy

Please Explore and Support @thevenusproject

Have around 1330 SP Delegation and can give 10 votes per day. Transfer only 0.2 SBD / Steem for 100% upvoting from.

Thank you All For You Support And Mutual Cooperation.

Iphone Capture

Sort:  

Great shot :)

Well said I kissed for first time when I was in +2 😊

:) and you will never forget it @zubairmirza...

Every moments mean forever...

I Mean Enjoy every moment like it's your last @sangdiyus...

Every moment of life is very unique and it's advisable we make good use of them because nothing lasts forever

Absolutely @resuscitate

Please, what contest did you participated in that got you such a huge deligation of sp. I would love to try too if i will get lucky

i have bought it ...sorry to disappoint ...

Lol... can sp be bought too? I thought one can only buy upvote.

no ... there is something called steempower delegation for 90 days ... please check in @blocktrades

Thanks for the response. let me check it out

If natural is God, then can you tell me who is the third God?

Please
Please

Please

Third God ? I dont know who is the Second god is first ..

You are welcome mate :)

I have never seen such a beautiful place. Stunning area! the best and maximum beautiful things inside the global cannot be seen or maybe touched - they have to be felt with the coronary heart. the vicinity is incredible, and the photos are the first rate. It's a haven on the earth. I have downloaded all your photos to see more and more.

thank YOu

just follow for free votes @sayemsonai

Nature is God is reality of life .our god is great and best .

lol ...

image.png

If you want ten upvotes then reply me on this post and upvote me . I will give ten upvotes.Really i an so king of you please i need this very much.https://steemit.com/child/@krishpandoh12/child-labour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25