A Gorgeous Beauty at my doorstep ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

in #nature โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Look at this Gorgeous, 1 came and first sat on the parapet opposite my apartment and then the other one gave us a spectacular show. I live in the heart of the city where it is very unlikely to find Peacocks. The location of my place is such that it's in the city but still a secluded place where we have a lot of trees around and once in a way we get to see them.

20180611_214000.jpg

20180611_215610.png

Is'nt he an absolute beauty.
20180611_215524.png

20180611_215631.png

20180611_214259.jpg

It was such a beautiful sight to see this Gorgeous beauty. Absolutely delightful to the heart. Hope you all too enjoyed along with me.๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

Thank you for visiting my blog.

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

GIF Courtesy @enginewitty ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

My other blogs of Interest


"Parenting - The most difficult Job in the World"
"My Healthy Cheese cake Recipe"
"Sublime Sunday # "Sunset by the Beach Side"
" You cannot fix the Past; but you can shed off the burden of the Past"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort: ย 

they are scary :)

Do you find them scary?
I just love them

I think itยดs a he.
But maybe you felt empowered to misgender because itยดs International Womenยดs Day today? ๐Ÿ˜˜
Maybe itยดs a transgender peacock.
Anyway, since Gender Studies found out that gender is a social construct, he, she, cock, hen can be whatever they want whenever they want. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Ya, there are 2 of them 1 male and 1 female. Its not the WD effect for sure....hehehe

You got a 13.62% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

See, even a gentleman dances on International Women's Day where as his lady keeps staring!

Hahaha good one.

He is a king!:)
Absolutely fairytale creature!
I'd like to live in a place full of trees and greenery:( my house is rather far from any forests

I am a little lucky in that way. I live in the heart of the city but still in a secluded place where we have some greens around and I enjoy that very much. It feels so peaceful to be at home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71