Seeing Beauty Everywhere

in #nature6 years ago

079a08e8-5e06-4d42-b5ad-177595d144dd.jpeg


“Look at everything always as though you were seeing it either for the first or last time.” – Betty Smith

Much Love,
Dani Denes


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Pretty right?! Have a good day 🌷

yes so much pretty like you.

Imagem bela. Rosas são maravilhosas mesmo quando perdem suas pétalas deixam a esperança que vai nascer outra do mesmo pé.

Que lindo! Gostei do que falou... esperanca é um sentimento muito bom ;)

pink is my favorite color, whatever kind of flower I really like it. beautiful flower

Bonita rosa :) gosto da cor dela

Thank you naturald for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.07% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Great advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82