Nature # 17 or beauty of winter firs!

in #nature6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

Do you know which tree I like most in the winter? I really love firs and pines! Firstly they remain green even in winter, secondly these trees are very beautiful. Spruce is always associated with winter, because this is the main tree of winter holidays. Previously, my family always bought a real fir tree for Christmas and during all New Year holidays there was a fir aroma in our house. As for me, the aroma of spruce is always associated with winter holidays and childhood :)
I will not write much, I just want to share with you some photos of winter living Christmas trees :) See how they are beautiful! In my opinion, snow it is very well combined with these trees.

17.02 - 1.jpg

17.02 - 2.jpg

17.02 - 3.jpg

17.02 - 4.jpg

17.02 - 5.jpg

Sort:  

Again I feel myself in a fairy winter forest, when I see these photos. I love these landscapes, although the cold scares.

Those trees are gorgeous! We always had fake Christmas trees growing up, but I love how they the real ones smell!

I like the smell very much! :)

Wonderful pictures. Snow always reflects as an cherry on the cake effect on nature. Thanks for sharing these amazing pictures.

very beautiful pictures and very nice photography i like winter photos
keep posting great photos my friend :)

amazing ...very nice photography

Thank you! :)

REALLY like these shots! The border around them suits so well. I love trees as too, my favorite tree is the Cedar tree. Thank you for sharing =)

Thank you! I really like to take pictures of nature in different ways.

Really beautiful pictures and also pleasing to watch, and in my opinion winter season is an art of creator of nature which makes our earth an white world and for me it also reflecting as snow is hugging our earth and making an cherry on the cake effect. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Yes! Winter is a great season, there is so much to do! :)

very nice natural you capture, I go to support with the way you in this moment.

wow, what a amazing photography , Really this was awesome

image winter is here
image
image

I don't think so :) Winter is everywhere! We have a lot of snow too! ;) Nice pictures, btw ;)

Hahaha yeah that's true, btw thanks for the compliment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13