Clouds - The Art of Nature

in #nature6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

A very good day to one and all and I am posting this after so long time here. Will be in active and regular here. Hope my post will makes you happy by seeing it. Spread love and enjoy the peaceful life in this world. I wonder seeing nature. Everytime when something makes you blissful, your eyes and heart will search for the same again. The magic that happens in the sky is where the moment i become speechless. I would like to take you all to the same moment with few of my photographs. All these pictures are shot in India, Iphone 8 Plus. Hope my pictures excites you, makes you happy.

In a one fine early morning, the day begins with the sight of this clouds, which made me to walk on the clouds.!

Pleasant Evening - The magic of arc
C5D511D7-0530-4B64-AEE5-BB4E3D7FF3E5.JPG

Old Memories - Happy to bring you back this picture from my old collection. This Was the last sunset of 2015, India.
IMG_1135.JPG

Evening clouds paints the sky
IMG_2110.JPG

Noon time - Scattered Clouds
IMG_1144.JPG

Hope you all liked my post. Keep supporting and following me. upvote and resteem it. I love and support @steemit. Once again with love and stay happy, healthy, wealthy and stay in touch.

Keep commenting and looking forward for like minded friends, followers, supporters, teachers, people in love with nature, steemians, encouragers, upvoters, photographers, travelers, filmmakers.

Thanks for seeing, commenting, voting, promoting this post. See you guys, till i come back with my next post, tuned in touch to see your awesome posts, shares, comments, likes too. Take care and have a great day.

Thanks and warm regards
nkbalajibangera
(Director | Creator)

Sort:  

I like the 1st image! :D Have a great day!

Thank you so much @iammegankylie for your valuable comment and looking forward for my future posts too. please do support, vote and resteem. have a great day too :) stay in touch :)

I've never seen anything like the first image, it's crazy beautiful!

Thank you so much and keep supporting. hope you will like & enjoy my future posts too. :)

This is the beauty of nature....

You got a 3.41% upvote from @upme thanks to @nkbalajibangera! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 5.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nkbalajibangera!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow amzing post . I really liked it wow amazing.Please upvote me if ypu upvote me i will upvote ypur all post . Please be kind. God may bless you.https://steemit.com/child/@krishpandoh12/child-labour

thanks & sure will it.. hope u will support me as well. :)

Really nice pictures ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78