LOOK AT WHAT MONSTER TRUCK CAUGHT!!!

in #nature5 years ago

Tonight, we went out herping after dark.

Found plenty of stuff for sure, and we really enjoyed it. One of the highlights of the night was when my oldest son caught this impressive male bullfrog. These creatures have been known to eat small birds, snakes, and even baby turtles! Check it out.

BIG BULLFROG PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

oooh... looks delicious! Sorry that's my french side coming out haha.

Hello my friend! :D

Great catch by Monster-Truck, he's way faster than I am, I can't catch any of our frogs. :D LOL. :D I love his smile in the second picture, and that look on his face in the second last picture, that's priceless, like he's got some sort of nefarious plans for that frog, LOL. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

That bullfrog is pretty impressive! So is monster-truck. Can see how he's matured this summer. What a kid! Glad you had lots of fun herping in the dark.

Nice one! I hope you are all well! God bless the Peppers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a big one! Good catch Monster Truck.

Imazing shots.

Way to go Monster-Truck! Better keep him away from those new baby snakes.

Your Son is brave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13