Hibiscus Flower Night View - Petals contest -

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hiii My Steemit Fellows, Happy Sunday..!

I hope you all are enjoying this weekend with your families at home or outside enjoying with your loves one. my best wishes for all of you.
Some days ago I went to my native home and met my friends and relatives. after leaving the home of my best friend I saw the plant of Hibiscus in his courtyard, flowers are looking so awesome at night. These flowers attracted me and so i decided to take a shot with my smart phone. Hibiscus is also used in health benefits such as "Hibiscus Tea" used in the betterment of digestive and immune system and its tea has also ability to overcome high blood pressure and high cholesterol. I took a close shot of flowers and now sharing with you and hopeful that you like my effort as well.

I also use these flowers as my entry for #petals contest and this pleasant contest is initiated by @petal. I always love such type of nature evolved contests so i try my best when i free i took shots and posted here on steemit.

20181005_175934.jpg

20181005_175859.jpg

  • Pictures are originally taken by me with my smartphone Samsung Galaxy-J5 Prime.

Thanks for your visiting here and Support with feedback.

Remember Me in Your Prayers, Your Well Wisher,

@rabeel SHAHID

image.png
source

Sort:  

You got a 5.94% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Yes! But what have to do me? Tell me in detail plz

You got a 42.15% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @rabeel!

You got a 37.93% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @rabeel! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

This post has received a 6.02 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87