Time with Nature

in #nature5 years ago

Lately, when I've had a few hours free, I run straight to this massive nature reserve not too far away from where I live.

Even though where I live is surrounded by nature, which I really really cherish, I love getting lost for hours and exploring nature. It's so healing and something I just can't get at home.

This place is perfect. It's 1400+ acres, with lots of paths to pick and choose, and get lost with.

If I pick my paths well, I can walk for 2 hours without bumping into anyone :)

An amazing place for exploring, getting lost, thinking, listening to music, listening to nature, meditating.

This nature reserve has a very unique and uplifting energy and it has become one of my happy places.

When was the last time you were in Nature?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When was the last time you were in Nature?

Not for far too long ☹️

Looks lovely there Rica 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww no... hope you get some nature time soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Really wonderful to have such a beautiful nature reserve so close to home. Enjoy your time and free space. I was out in nature last weekend and will be next weekend too - it’s so valuable to get this time I agree with you...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks.. Don't know what I'd do without my regular time in nature! There must be lots of lovely places near you, where you live :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it's been year to visit some jungle side things and visiting some nature. Some time city is so boared.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @redrica!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.877 which ranks you at #1270 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 155 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@redrica You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13