The natural beauty by nightfall

in #nature6 years ago

THIS IS FROM ME TO YOU



The natural beauty by nightfall



Photo taken - 19:05


At dusk, the sky and the trees on the edge of the river of my village will look so beautiful, this beauty is created by the glow of sunset, when the sun will disappear from the view eyes, then at that time will created atmosphere of natural beauty in my village.

Photo taken - 19:05
Photo taken - 19:05

Photo taken - 19:06
Photo taken - 19:06


Time goes on, all the beauty will disappear the swallowed by timee will never come back again, nothing can hold it, all the beauty will be replaced by the dark night

Photo taken - 19:11
Photo taken - 19:10

Photo taken - 19:12
Photo taken - 19:11


The nothing everlasting in this world soon the light will disappear, a beauty has passed and tomorrow will be re-created a new keindhan, we can wait tomorrow to enjoy the natural beauty of dusk with different beauty


Sort:  

Semua yang ada di postingan ini sangat bagus. Apalagi dengan pengaturan foto yang teratur.

terima kasih banyak teman

This is a great post love all the pictures 👌😎👍 I just followed you 👍

many thanks my friend

That's the beauty of nature
Thanks to the creator

many thanks for you comment my friend

Yeah... Sunset adalah emas untuk mengambil gambar... Great shot

many thanks for you comment my friend

So beautiful nature and photography .
I like it . Best of luck .

many thanks for you comment my friend

Most welcome dear

@riostarr I was trying to get your attention. I want to pay you to do a translation for me. I sent the post to your wallet. It is a helpful tips post - my attempt to help the community that comes from Aceh.

I love a good sunset.

I do not understand your intent and purpose @sponge-bob what should I translate, to 10 SBD that you have sent to my wallet, sorry if I do not understand your intentions, I say honestly, I can not speak english correctly, I use google translation

You make posts with both languages really well. I have followed you for a long time.

I want this post translated to your language. It is to help people from Aceh.

If you know a person who understands English well tell me. If you can do it, that is good too.

I have seen it @sponge-bob and I will try my best to do it myself, but give me time to do it, because soon I will travel bireuen district - ACEH in the framework of family purposes

Thanks you so much. Your translation is beautiful. I am very grateful.

Wow..Nature very beautiful.
I appreciate your photography .Thanks for sharing this post.
Best of luck......Resteemit..

many thanks for you my friend

LOVE IT....so beautiful!

many thanks my friend

amazing collection of photos <3 loved them all

many thanks my friend

Very nice. I love sunset photos.

I took a lot like this on some of my sailing trips. Maybe I will lost them one day. I love the way the sun hits the water and reflects all the ripples. Very relaxing to look at.

Thanks again for sharing, cheers!

I'm glad you like my work, I say many thanks for you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88