Sunset-Half dozen photographs

in #nature6 years ago

From my first journey at Steemit, I always tried to capture some beautiful photographs..Obviously,sun is always a good subject.I framed sun in many times.Today,gonna sharing some of those photographs.
Let me know which one you like most . Also,give me some valuable feedback and advises for photography.
Professionally I am not a photographer,am a student till now.Yet,I am doing some photographs for purposes of my blogging.
Steemit is a promising platform.I hope,I will learn lots from this rising platform.
So,day by day when steemit will continue to rise ,I hope I will do better jobs day by day.I know I am not quite good photographer,blogger,writer,but hope to progress.


Stay with us @ripa Helpforhelp Projects managed by a youngest team. We may bring some more good ways in steemit to help the poor. We did some donation campaigns already.But,we hope to be vast in future...
Current steem prices frustrate us.We are till minnow blogger team. Hope ,good days is coming soon.

All is possible when some good-hearted people co-operate us .
Our beautiful author @asksisk continuing helping us . Best regards for @asksisk
Also,some upvotes from good author @royalmacro @newhope @alexis555 are always most welcomed
Let's keep hopes alive.

Steemit || Best Blockchain Social Platform Ever|||
Let's make it beautiful together


Snaps taken by Canon EOS 700D

IMG_4225.jpg
1

IMG_4223 - Copy.JPG
2
IMG_4227.JPG

3
IMG_4194.JPG
4
IMG_4232.JPG
5
IMG_4239.JPG
6

Helpforhelp Projects

Need your concerns and co-operation

DQmX5oWy8qBfNYhKx48LDA45HvH3bU5odjwWHNcjTegFamm.jpg

Your support is highly appreciated!

Helpforhelp Projects
Our Helps:

  1. Donation5
  2. Donation4
  3. Donation 3
  4. Donation 2
  5. Donation 1
    Spread the sense of humanity everywhere &Make this universe beautiful

Thank you

Please co-operate this protects

Sort:  

You got a 15.58% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ripa!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Those are really stunningt shots. Loved them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87