chillies that grow behind the house

in #nature6 years ago

this chili I can from a friend in the village. not the seeds are given. the fruit is red picked and then given to me. after that I take it home and I put it in the basket.
a week later I just remember the chilli. when I see the chilli is dry. then I throw it behind the house. a week later the chilli grow fresh without me give any fertilizer. at one to four months this is the chilli grow fresh and fruitful many so the needs of the kitchen can be a little light because the chilli do not buy anymore in the market. Its own advantages have a small yard behind the house to fit planting for the needs of the kitchen.

Sort:  

@riskyana, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31