Home for Dinner [147]

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_8492 2.jpg


https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/home-for-dinner-147


Welcome along for today's installment everybody!! I'm thrilled to announce the greatness to come is on yet another level than before. I'm climbing here, and if you aren't along, you are missing out! I'm open and free for all collaborative efforts. You must reach out to me as I work with a "first come, first served" prioritization! My email is [email protected].


IMG_8492.JPG


https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/home-for-dinner-147


Jern Once, Then Jernigan

Sort:  

This is a pleasing groove, and I love the fatty rumble bass you achieved. I'm curious if the baritone melodies at the end are from a recorded guitar part that you transposed down a couple of octaves? I hear fret noise...doesn't sound like a synth. Sounds sweet.

@samvan Thanks, man! It's incredibly fatty. I'm in love.

That was an actual electric bass you were hearing! Needed those string sounds, man! Along with the human element, the fret sounds definitely add a bit more richness to the harmonic spectrum!

Many thanks for the comment, brother!

waoo how wonderful that enthusiasm is a blessing, perseverance is what leads to success, very good publication, greetings from venezuela

Thanks @paoladlva95!! I'm pleased to meet you! Also, thanks for leaving a comment. It gets lonely here sometimes, haha!

Be sure to come back for more! Would love to speak with you again. Also, feel free to click the green links and check out my music if you haven't! :)

Sending you love and respect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82