Sort:  

Amazing photography...so detailed, bowls are beautiful, with the color, really really gorgeous green my friend sardart❤😊❤ love your style friend.

Wow..Outstanding flower photography.
You've done a lot of good photography. Natural and fresh photography. Every photograph is really awesome. I liked it.

Many thanks for your comment

Gorgeous! And it is amazing how easy they will propagate. I have a little pot myself when I put all the broken off leaves. I like when they all grow together :)

Yes, I also really like creating many pots of seedlings.

Excellent post, great tutorial! I live in California where these grow wild and also have a collection:

Succ1small.jpg

Succ2small.jpg

They grow very easily like you mentioned and take very minimal care, I love them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86