High quality fractals by Morning Dew

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!
Today heavy rain and thunder! Me inside trying to figure out why the new IKEA cathalogue is so messy, it´s not what it used to be! Not many objects catch my attention! Maybe too many new people running the business now after the death of the owner maybe!? I feel disappointed. I used to wait for the yearly cathalogue but now I don´t know if I will travel far to get there because their shops are always situated outside town!

Today there is a new moon and a partiel solar eclipse!
You can reed moore aboute what´s going on in the skye at @scc664

Anyway here is a new fractal for you to enjoy!

NEW MOON made by MORNING DEW
new moon b sv.png
© 2018 Sonja Vogchumian. All rights reserved see5staar

*
Thank you for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05