A Lovely Flower Blog

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,
I Follow @r2cornel (https://steemit.com/@r2cornell) and he posts pictures of mainly roses and North American forest animals, which I enjoy, but today he also posted a picture of a beautiful purple orchid, plus he posted links about how to help people in Venezuela via Fundition or Steem Basic Income. so I am sharing his post with you.

If you have a cause, community or country you want to support you may find the links in this post useful.

Check out his pictures at the link below.
https://steemit.com/photography/@r2cornell/like-spring-this-rose-bud-is-just-beginning-to-show-her-beauty

Picture Credit :
https://steemit.com/photography/@r2cornell/like-spring-this-rose-bud-is-just-beginning-to-show-her-beauty

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Great idea to share this with those who may have missed it.

Thank you so much for doing this post. @Zaxan founder of @aid.venezuela left this on aid.venezuela's Discord channel:

"Zaxan [elarca]Last Thursday at 5:38 AM
Fundition have tell me that I can continue receiving donations through PayPal debit/credit card or crypto. If someone know people that can help, send this video! Thanks! <3"
https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/368770279062634507/563205289302556672/InShot_20190403_233413603.mp4

My pleasure, you help so many on this platform, I thought I would share both your blog and the helpful links.

Hello friends @shortsegments and @ r2cornell, nice to say hello. I admire the quality of your photos. It is a beautiful orchid, when I saw it I thought of my country Venezuela, since the orchid is the national flower of here. I read what you say that you help Venezuelans with links from Fundition and Steem Basic Income. About the latter he did not know. I will look for him.

Thanks for the support.

Thank u for information, sir...

Beautiful purple orchid flower and rose

Posted using Partiko Android

nice with bright colorful flowers

Very cool of you to features others blog.

Keep up the great work and STEEM on !

Sir, your information about flowers and nature is great and i would like to see you keeping your in such fluent way

Loved the Photo by @r2cornell Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70