Beautiful Grasshopper

in #nature5 years ago

Hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time. This day i also very busy in my clinic but my wife is full free.she spending her own time with his friends.


today my wife and her friends visit village area cause they explore new things .my wife carry my new phone this time .full afternoon time she busy with her friends.
when she come back home ,i also some questions ,she replied my all questions answer. She said me , this day a colourful grasshopper touch her hand .she also capture this photo. Really this when i seen this photo, then i also surprised. This photography really beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60