Have you seen Primitive Technology on Youtube?

in #nature6 years ago

Have you seen this Aussie guys Youtube videos, he's called, Primitive Technology. He goes out bush with nothing but a pair of shorts and a video camera and makes everything he needs to survive by hand. If you are into survival you will really enjoy his awesome videos.
Video sourced from Youtube:

I hope you enjoy his video and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

This dude is awesome, doesn't say much but he get the message across, lol. :o)

I guess actions speak loader than words, Lol, cheers bud.

Cool little house, I would buy one of these for the kids, lol.

I'm sure they would like that a lot, cheers.

Not bad at all and he looks well fed as well.

He dose a good job at using what's available to him, cheers mate.

Thanks, he's pretty cool that's for sure, cheers.

I lost a few hours watching these videos although I live downtown and the use of a Water powered hammer isn't necessary. Well, I hope it will not be useful in the future :-)

They are great videos, I have watched them all and some even twice :-) cheers mate.

I haven't seen his videos before, but I have seen something similar to this where men built a pool around an underground house, primitive style!

By the way, he does an awesome job! 😃 And I love the rawness of his video.

Thanks for sharing @silverbug.

Yeah I have seen the others too, some of them are pretty good also, but this bloke was the original Primitive Technology, the others have been copying his format. Thanks for stopping by, cheers.

Oh, good to know that @silverbug.

I saw that one. But, it's a really a lot of effort

I love these kind of clips. You can find a bunch of interesting and useful things. Thanks for sharing

Yeah I like watching these types of videos on youtube, I find them interesting also, cheers mate.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27