Flores en el Verano - Summer Flowers | Photo Talent - Nature

in #nature5 years ago

Aún guardo buenos recuerdos del verano anterior, sin importar el calor, algunos jardines se vestían con hermosas flores, que con sus colores nos cautivaban e invitaban a contemplarlas. Estas fotografías son parte de mi paseo por los jardines del Palacio de Monserrate, un lugar con grandes bellezas naturales que admirar.

[EN]I still have good memories of the previous summer, no matter how hot it was, some gardens were dressed in beautiful flowers that captivated with their colors and invited us to contemplate them. These photographs are part of my walk through the gardens of the Palace of Monserrate, a place with great natural beauties to admire.

_MG_7064.jpg

F/5
Exp. 1/50 seg
ISO 100
18-200/50 mm

_MG_7064a.jpg

F/5
Exp. 1/50 seg
ISO 100
18-200/50 mm

_MG_7063.jpg

F/5
Exp. 1/30 seg
ISO 100
18-200/50 mm

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved.
You can find my work on Weku and other social networks.

Banner2.jpg

pht4.png

thealliance_page_break.png

TC.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/flores-en-el-verano-summer-flowers-photo-talent-nature/

Sort:  

Very difficult for a male to say but I do love the color Pink lol, it is my favorite color when it come s to flowers it shines beauty I love Pink flowers. great photography once again mate, brilliant :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73