Flor Silvestre - Wild Flower

in #nature5 years ago

Esta sencilla flor silvestre, es conocida como Trebolina, posee una larga lista de nombres que van dependiendo del lugar donde crezca.

La he visto florecer durante todo el año, sobre todo en lugares húmedos, es de un tamaño promedio, con un color amarillo suave. Es fácil poder obtener lindas imágenes de ella, debido a su hermosa forma. Compartiré algunos trabajos realizados con ellas, espero sean de su gusto. Feliz día.

[EN]This simple wild flower, known as Trebolina, has a long list of names that depend on where it grows.

I have seen it bloom all year round, especially in humid places, it is an average size, with a soft yellow color. It is easy to get nice images of it, because of its beautiful shape. I will share some work done on this flower, I hope you like it. Have a nice day.

_MG_7184.jpg

F/5.6
Exp. 1/320 seg
ISO 100
18-200/200 mm

_MG_7185.jpg

F/5.6
Exp. 1/250 seg
ISO 100
18-200/200 mm

All photographs are my property, I like to share them as well as my experiences.

Taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T2i. All Rights Reserved.
You can find my work on Weku and other social networks.

Banner2.jpg

pht6.png
TC.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sol25.vornix.blog/inicio/flor-silvestre-wild-flower/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76