My Thanksgiving Cactus Bloomed Right On Time! by Sunscape

in #nature5 years ago

cactus 1.jpg

Every year my cactus plant that I have had for 15 years or so, blooms right on schedule the week of Thanksgiving. It never ceases to amaze me that it does so.

cactus 2.jpg

cactus 3.jpg

IMG_7452.JPG

Have a wonderful week everyone.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Not fussy plants where we live, they have beautiful salmon pink blooms over here, also flower around Christmas each year @sunscape cannot believe this year has gone so quickly!

Hi Joan, It sure seems to have flown by this year. It seems not long ago that spring just arrived.

I use to have one before cat world came to my door. Always loved watching for the flowers to emerge. :-)

See, you can appreciate how much I like them then, I have had it a long time. Love it!

How beautiful😍 look so amazing! I love the colors

Thank you Denisse, I like it a lot too

You welcome dear. I enjoy so much this amazing pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68