Sort:  

Fabulous photos !! The forest is amazing and so is your camera work :)

Thanks! To be honest being on steemit improved my photographing so much - and gave me some ambition to improve myself in this field (and planing to buy better camera soon - when funds allow it).
But yeah - I keep improving! :)
Cheers! :D

the platform and people have a way of building us up, it's the best part of all this really. we just gotta keep pushing and learning and improving....this is my goal too.
cheers to you too!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Autumn is the most beautiful and timantic time of the year

Couldn't agree more, even tho eternal rains can spoil some feelings about it :)

Howdy from Texas svemirac! Very thought provoking post here as well as wonderful photos! I think fall does remind us of the seasons of life and death and helps to keep things in perspective and our priorities in order, hopefully! Great job on this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09