Beautiful mountain view in Chiang Mai, in the Northern Part of Thailand

in #nature5 years ago

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY, EVERYONE! :))

mountain view13.jpg

Most of the area in the Northern Part of Thailand are mountains and Chiang Mai is one among those cities that has many mountains. The mountains in Chiang Mai create beautiful view that can attract a lot of tourists to come.

Since Chiang Mai is situated in high area and near mountains, the weather there is cooler than other parts of Thailand. I think, apart from the beauty of the mountains scenery, fresh air could also invite most people to experience it by themselves.

Imagine! How beautiful it is when you wake up in the early morning in the mountains and see plenty of mist around you… WOW! It looks like a paradise on Earth, right? It’s unfortunate that I have no photo of the mist to show you, so just imagine…. ;D

Anyway, I think, the clear blue sky and white clouds can please you at this moment.... ;)))

mountain view14.jpg

mountain view15.jpg

mountain view16.jpg

mountain view20.jpg

mountain view17.jpg

mountain view18.jpg

mountain view19.jpg

mountain view21.jpg

Besides, at the mountains, you will feel peaceful… Just only light breeze that you can touch and bird songs that you can hear! That’s great, right?

I myself love to go to Chiang Mai and stay among nature. The greenery at the mountains can relax my eyes and always make me feel good.

mountain view10.jpg

mountain view9.jpg

mountain view7.jpg

mountain view8.jpg

mountain view11.jpg

mountain view12.jpg

mountain view6.jpg

mountain view4.jpg

mountain view5.jpg

mountain view3.jpg

mountain view1.jpg

mountain view.jpg

mountain view2.jpg

My brother recently visited Chiang Mai and sent these photos to me….. I’m really happy to see the beautiful scenery of the mountains again! And do hope you like them, too. ;)

Sort:  

@tangmo,
Wow it's so beautiful! A good place to visit with your lovely ones on this Valentine day! Nice photography and thank you for sharing such wonderful experience with us!

Cheers~

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad that you found the place interesting. Yeah! I also think, it's a good place to visit with our lovely ones on Valentine day indeed. ;)

I loved my time Chiang Mai hopefully I will get a chance to visit it again, one of the many lovely places in Thailand.

Ah! I’m very happy to hear that and do really hope that you will visit Chiang Mai again very soon.

Thanks a lot for stopping by and especially for your love for Thailand…. ;)

I'm amazed how many beautiful places there are in Thailand. And this one has many VERY steep hills and mountains. That is the first thing I notice sometimes...since I used to walk up and down them for work all day long. I would like to see the mists too. It would be very cooling and relaxing. Thanks for showing us another corner of your country. Hope you have a nice day my friend.

Yeah! There are many VERY steep hills and mountains in the Northern Part of Thailand and the weather is cooler than other parts of Thailand. That’s why I love to visit there and would highly recommend you to travel there, too.

It’s great that you experienced the mist by yourself when you walked up and down the hills for work all day long! Ah! I can imagine about the cooling and relaxing moment you had. You were very lucky guy!

Thanks so much for your nice comment and for sharing your experience with me!

Wishing you a pleasant day, GFF! ;)

We were cooled down a bit, but usually VERY sweaty, from the steep hills. Seems it was either HOT, or freezing. But that's from being outside all day long, with nowhere to go, no matter what. Though it was fun.

Um! I can imagine, it would be very fun to wander around steep hills. ;)

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.241 which ranks you at #2826 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #211.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! ;)

Chiang Mai is such a beautiful place, @tangmo. Fresh air and beautiful scenery. Beautiful pictures... thanks for sharing @tangmo.

Oh! I'm glad to see you again here in Steemit after very long absence!

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. Yeah! I love the fresh air and beautiful scenery in Chiang Mai, too. Hope you can come and visit Chiang Mai very soon. ;)

Being close to nature, mountains and blue sky is the best cure for stress and low energy!
Have a splendid day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well said! I absolutely agree with you! Nature, i.e. mountains and blue sky is the best cure for stress and we can come back home with full energy indeed.

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Have a wonderful day, too! ;)

Nothing better than fresh air in the mountains with a beautiful view like this one. The first couple of photos look awesome. I have never been so close to a mountain like that one. Happy Valentinie's Day @tangmo! Sending you much love on this special day! : )

Happy Belated Valentine's Day to you, my dear sis! A thousand thanks for your love....and I hope you had wonderful times with your beloved ones!

I'm happy that you like this mountains view and the fresh air there. Come and visit Chiang Mai, so you can touch the atmosphere closely!

BIG HUGS from Thailand! ;))))

I am on my way! I wonder how many times I have said that to you, LOL!

BIG HUGS to you from USA! : ) : ) : )

Ha ha! No matter how many times you have said that to me, I always feel happy every time I hear!

Love love love! ;)))))

Well, in that case...I am on my way sis! LOL!

Ha ha ha ha ha..... ;D

Awesome green mountain's my friend. Good pic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the green mountain view, too. ;)

We visited Chiang Mai a couple of years ago.
Love the nature and it is very nice city!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! I'm very happy to hear that you visited Chiang Mai a couple of years ago and love the nature and the city as well! Thanks so much!

I do hope that you plan to travel to Chiang Mai and other parts of Thailand again very soon. ;)

Hope so, love Thailand and Thai food!

That'll be great! And many thanks for your love for Thailand and Thai food! ;)

Those were some really spectacular looking shots i feel so happy to see this :D

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the photos and happy to see them. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90