My Collection of Sky…

in #nature5 years ago

nature25.jpg

“Sky” is one of my most favorite things of nature that I never feel bored to look at. As I always said, the sky is different each second, each minute, each hour or each day. That’s why I love to take photos of “sky” whenever I go out…

Today, I would like to show you my collection of “sky” from different days and from various places, as follows:

Cloudy sky….

The clouds always amazed me with their shapes. I especially love that there are a lot of pure white clouds in the sky like these!

nature26.jpg

nature16.jpg

nature3.jpg

nature18.jpg

Clear sky with bright blue color….

I think, trees with green color and clear sky with bright blue color can make me feel refreshing, active, brilliant and happy.

That’s why I love to look high when the sky is clear and take photos of the trees with the bright blue sky at the background.

nature7.jpg

nature21.jpg

nature10.jpg

nature20.jpg

nature22.jpg

nature23.jpg

Grey sky….

When seeing grey sky, I believe that most people, including me, would probably feel sad.

I think, the colors of sky can affect directly to our mood, so I avoid to look at the sky when it’s grey.

nature28.jpg

nature27.jpg

nature31.jpg

nature33.jpg

nature14.jpg

Last but not least, I love to see sky in the evening, I think, it's romantic moment for me.... ;)

nature15.jpg

That's all for today. I do hope that you like my collection of sky, too.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures @tangmo! Looks very very hot, though. Nice to see pictures of the trees with the sky in the background.

Many thanks for your nice comment. Ah! You are right! It's very very hot even though on the rainy days! I love the pictures of the trees with the sky in the background, too. ;)

@tangmo,
Your collection of the sky are amazing! great photography collection indeed!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tangmo!
@tangmo got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Thanks a lot for your nice comment, @theguruasia! I'm glad to hear that you like my collection of sky. ;)

@tangmo,
Your collection of the sky are amazing! great photography collection indeed!
$trdo

Cheers~

You know that I am a cloud lover too and I like to find shapes that look like something familiar. Just the other day I saw one in the shape of an arrow head. Of course I took a photo of it. You have a lot of emotions with the clear blue sky but I only feel one and that is happy. : ) I do agree that it looks great in the background of trees. And as true sisters that we are, I also agree with you about a grey sky. I don't like them and I also avoid looking at a grey sky. Great collection you have here @tangmo! : )

Yeah! I know you well, my dear sis!

Oh! I would love to see the cloud in the shape of an arrow head that you saw, too! That would be wonderful cloud indeed.....

I'm very happy to hear that you agree with me about all these things that I presented in this post..... Yeah! We are true sister!!!

Many thanks for your nice comment and I'm glad that you like my collection of sky! ;)

Hi to my dear, true sis! Yes, I know that you know me well and you know that I know you well. LOL! I hope I didn't confuse you. I will let you know when I post the arrow head in the sky. Have a great week sis! : )

Ah! I never feel confuse.....as I know you well, my lovely sis! ;))))

That'll be great! I look forward to seeing your photos of arrow head in the sky with much interest.

Have a wonderful week, too! ;)

This is funny! I was thinking of posting pictures of sky too! But I am not a romantic! I just feel the energy in the sky!

Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh! I'm very much surprised to hear that you were thinking of posting pictures of sky, too. Ah! I can feel the energy in the sky, too.... Many thanks!

Have a wonderful day! ;)

Thank you! Many people here are crazy about sky, clouds and cats!! LoL

You're welcome!

Ha ha! You are right! ;D

Every picture is Beautiful

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by. I'm glad that you like the pictures. ;)

Wow that is wonderful photos Collection. its very beautiful and great photography.
I like it amazing biding.

@tangmo
Have a wonderful day

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you like my collection of sky. I like this building, too. Amazing indeed!

Have a beautiful day! ;)

Some epic views along those shots so good to discover this one

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the photos. ;)

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.279 which ranks you at #2877 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2878).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 187 contributions, your post is ranked at #125.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! ;)

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the pictures. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11